Contact

Name and surname (required)

E-mail address (required)

Subject

Message

Poznan University of Technology
Division of Transport Systems
ul. Piotrowo 3, room 745
60-965 Poznan
POLAND
Teaching staffe-mailPhoneRoomMore information
Agnieszka Merkisz-Guranowska, Ph.D. (Hab.)
Associate Professor
agnieszka.merkisz-guranowska@put.poznan.pl+48 61 647 5958612informacja
Adam Redmer, Ph.D. (Hab.)
Assistant Professor
adam.redmer@put.poznan.pl+48 61 665 2129706informacja
Piotr Sawicki, Ph.D. (Hab.)
Assistant Professor
piotr.sawicki@put.poznan.pl+48 61 665 2249742informacja
Maciej Bieńczak, Ph.D.(Eng.)
Assistant Professor
maciej.bienczak@put.poznan.pl+48 61 665 2716826informacja
Szymon Fierek, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor
szymon.fierek@put.poznan.pl+48 61 665 2716826informacja
Marcin Kicinski, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
marcin.kicinski@put.poznan.pl+48 61 665 2129706informacja
Michał Maciejewski, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
michal.maciejewski@put.poznan.pl+48 61 647 5957611informacja
Hanna Sawicka, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
hanna.sawicka@put.poznan.pl+48 61 665 2249742informacja
Waldemar Walerjanczyk, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
waldemar.walerjanczyk@put.poznan.pl+48 61 665 2775716informacja
Paweł Zmuda-Trzebiatowski, Ph.D. (Eng.)
Assistant Professor
pawel.zmuda-trzebiatowski@put.poznan.pl+48 61 665 2716826informacja
Agata Jakubek, M.Sc. (Eng.)
Ph.D. Student
agata.jakubek@doctorate.put.poznan.pl
Katarzyna Stańko, M.Sc. (Eng.)
Ph.D. Student
katarzyna_stanko@o2.pl+48 61 647 5957611informacja
Hanna Stawecka, M.Sc. (Eng.)
Ph.D. Student
sthania@wp.pl
Łukasz Stawecki, M.Sc. (Eng.)
Ph.D. Student
lukacz.stawekci@doctorate.put.poznan.pl