Skip to content

Contact

[contact-form-7 id="521" title="Contact"]Poznan University of Technology
Division of Transport Systems
ul. Piotrowo 3, room 742
60-965 Poznan
POLAND
Teaching staffe-mailPhoneRoomMore information
Piotr Sawicki, Ph.D. (Hab.)
Assistant Professor, head of the division
piotr.sawicki@put.poznan.pl+48 61 665 2249742informacja
Agnieszka Merkisz-Guranowska, Ph.D. (Hab.)
Associate Professor
agnieszka.merkisz-guranowska@put.poznan.pl+48 61 647 5958612informacja
Adam Redmer, Ph.D. (Hab.)
Assistant Professor
adam.redmer@put.poznan.pl+48 61 665 2129706informacja
Maciej Bieńczak, Ph.D.(Eng.)
Assistant Professor
maciej.bienczak@put.poznan.pl+48 61 665 2716751informacja
Szymon Fierek, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor
szymon.fierek@put.poznan.pl+48 61 647 5957611informacja
Marcin Kicinski, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
marcin.kicinski@put.poznan.pl+48 61 665 2129706informacja
Waldemar Walerjanczyk, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
waldemar.walerjanczyk@put.poznan.pl+48 61 647 5957611informacja
Paweł Zmuda-Trzebiatowski, Ph.D. (Eng.)
Assistant Professor
pawel.zmuda-trzebiatowski@put.poznan.pl+48 61 665 2716751informacja
Cooperating staff and PhD studentse-mailPhoneRoomMore information
Hanna Sawicka, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
hanna.sawicka@put.poznan.pl+48 61 665 2249742informacja
Elkhan Hummatov, M.Sc. (Eng.)
Ph.D. Student
Remigiusz Wiedemann, M.Sc. (Eng.)
Ph.D. Student